I have spent my life going from mania to mania. Somehow it has all paid off.

After all of the months of moping and not being able to do anything, I feel like I have accomplished more in 2 days than in the last 2 months combined. What a wonderful gift it is to be able to keep going way beyond what others deem possible. I am so exhilarated right now, I can barely sit still. I only slept about 2 hours last night, but I have so much energy – it’s amazing. I can’t sit still. It’s like you’re high from life and there is nothing that can stop you. Now I only need to make sure this lasts, I can’t believe how lucky I am to feel like this. Now that my gym goal is completed, let’s see if I can manage to go through 3 chapters of my textbook tonight at work. I just can’t wait for next week to begin, I just know it will be amazing – gym and library and I will get so far in a month. I am just so fucking happy right now. That’s about that. Life just feels good. Everything is coming into place and all my thoughts are suddenly so happy, I have never felt this high, I have to wonder if I could fly

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

